Yunnan New Biology Culture Co,.Ltd قهوة باردة سريعة التحضير,قهوة فورية جيدة,قهوة سريعة التكتل,قهوة بنكهة الكراميل,,

قهوة سريعة التكتل

فئة المنتج من قهوة سريعة التكتل, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،قهوة باردة سريعة التحضير, قهوة فورية جيدة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من قهوة سريعة التكتل R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
مسحوق القهوة الفوري (رذاذ مجفف)

أفضل قهوة اسبريسو فورية القهوة المتكتلة يتم دمج جزيئات القهوة المجففة بالرش معًا لتكوين جزيئات أكبر. يستخدم التكتل لتوفير منتج أكثر ملاءمة بصريًا. يمكن وصف القهوة سريعة التحضير المتكتلة بأنها وسط بين التجفيف بالتجميد والتجفيف بالرش. القهوة المتكتلة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مسحوق قهوة اسبريسو سريع التحضير

مسحوق قهوة إسبريسو فوري الفوائد التقنية: · طعم قهوة اسبريسو قوي وجسم. · طعم القهوة اللذيذ بشكل فريد الذي يحبه المستهلكون في آسيا. · قابل للذوبان في الماء بسهولة ، مما ينتج عنه راحة أكبر لصنع مشروب قهوة لذيذ للاستهلاك اليومي. · صلاحية طويلة. · يحتوي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قهوة سريعة التحضير 100٪

الوصف: قهوة فورية مكتلة التخزين: يُحفظ في مكان بارد وجاف مع درجة حرارة الغرفة ، ويجعله قريبًا ومحكمًا وبعيدًا عن أشعة الشمس المباشرة. مدة الصلاحية: سنتان منذ تاريخ التصنيع في ظروف التخزين. شروط التخزين: التخزين: يُحفظ في مكان بارد وجاف مع درجة حرارة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قهوة سريعة التحضير

لماذا أخترتنا؟ قهوة فورية منخفضة السعر مناخ هضبة يونان مناسب جدًا لنمو قهوة أرابيكا ، ولدى حبوب القهوة لدينا جينات مماثلة مع حبوب البن الأزرق في جامايكا. بحكم هذه الجودة الفائقة ، غالبًا ما يباع هذا المنتج من المخزون في العديد من المجالات. قهوة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قهوة سريعة التحضير

الوصف: قهوة فورية مكتلة كيف نحزم القهوة المكتلة؟ نظرًا لأنه من السهل كسر القهوة المتكتلة ، يجب تعبئتها في عبوة محكمة وثابتة. والأكثر مثالية ، أن الجرة (المصنوعة من البلاستيك أو الزجاج) يمكنها تخزين حبيبات القهوة في حالة مثالية جدًا. يمكن أن تكون...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قهوة سريعة الذوبان 100٪ بخاخ جاف

قهوة سريعة التحضير Agglomerated Coffee عبارة عن مسحوق جاف مجفّف تم معالجته خصيصًا للحصول على شكل أكثر سهولة في تحضير القهوة ، مما يعطي أفضل نكهة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
100٪ نقي حبوب قهوة فورية

قهوة فورية حبيبات / قهوة فورية مكتلة هذا هو أحمص مشوي لدينا مصنوع من حبوب القهوة النقية 100٪. تحميص فيتنام سريعة التحضير وتحميص مزيجنا الخاص من حبوب البن عالية الجودة. ثم يقومون بتجميد القهوة ليغلقوا في كوب كامل الجسم من النكهات القوية والجريئة مع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مسحوق قهوة سريع التحضير نقي فوري

الوصف: قهوة فورية مكتلة القهوة المتكتلة أو حبيبات القهوة هي قهوة فورية متوازنة للغاية مع طعم سلس وناعم. بما أن هذه القهوة سهلة الكسر ، فيجب تخزينها على حاوية محكمة وضيقة مثل الجرار أو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تكتل مسحوق القهوة الفورية

الوصف: قهوة فورية مكتلة ما هي القهوة المتكتلة؟ القهوة المكتلة لها اسم آخر مثل حبيبات القهوة أو حبيبات القهوة. تبدو القهوة المتكتلة مزيجًا من القهوة المجففة بالرش والقهوة المجففة بالتجميد. هذه القهوة على شكل حبيبات (على شكل فقاعة) ، متطايرة وسهلة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مسحوق القهوة الفورية لمنتجات القهوة

قهوة سريعة التحضير مصنوعة من القهوة الفورية المجففة بالرش ، تبدأ عملية التكتل في معدات محددة لهذا الغرض. من خلال فوهة ومسحوق وبخار ومحلول تكتل مصمم خصيصًا يتم رشها على أسطوانة دوارة ، توفر سرعتها وضغطها حجم الحبوب المرغوب فيه والمقاومة الميكانيكية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رذاذ السائبة القهوة المجففة التعبئة

قهوة سريعة التحضير نحن المؤسسة الرائدة في مجال توزيع وتوريد القهوة سريعة التحضير المقدمة من Agglomerated وفقًا للمعايير الصناعية باستخدام أحدث الأدوات والتقنيات. علاوة على ذلك ، نحن نقدم هذا المنتج بتكلفة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قهوة سريعة التحضير 100٪ نقية

قهوة سريعة التحضير مكونات: قهوة أرابيكا 100٪ إشارة: رائحة أنيقة ونكهة كاملة وذوق

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
البن الحبيبي الفاخر الفاخر

قهوة سريعة التحضير المفهوم - البن المكتل هو قهوة يضاف إليها المسحوق بعد تجفيفه ، ثم يطبق حزام بخار إضافي أو عملية ستارة بخارية تتسبب في ربط الجسيمات معًا ، وبذلك تشكل حبيبات. ... يتم استخراج الماء في عملية خاضعة للرقابة ، مما ينتج عنه بلورات قهوة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سعر القهوة الفورية المكتلة

قهوة سريعة التحضير لكوننا شركة رائدة في هذا المجال ، فإننا نقوم بدور فعال في تقديم الجودة العالية للقهوة الفورية Agglomerated. ميزات: - غني بالمذاق - نكهة طبيعية - عالية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تكتل القهوة الفورية بكميات كبيرة

قهوة سريعة التحضير قهوة سريعة التحضير - مزيج يمزج ورائحة مبهجة لتحضير القهوة المثالية وإعطاء يومك بداية ممتعة. البن المكتل يتم دمج حبيبات القهوة المجففة بالرش معًا لتكوين جزيئات أكبر. يستخدم التكتل لتوفير منتج أكثر ملاءمة بصريًا. يمكن وصف القهوة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رش القهوة سريعة التحضير المجففة

قهوة سريعة التحضير نوع حبيبات القهوة الذي يخضع للتكتل مع قابلية ممتازة للذوبان. إنه جاهز للاستخدام في خط التصنيع وتجارة التجزئة وسوق الملصقات الخاصة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين قهوة سريعة التكتل الموردين

قهوة روبوستا سريعة التحضير 100٪: قهوة 3 في 1 وشاي الحليب لها نكهة غريبة.

1. حزمة كبيرة خاصة لبيع المواد الخام الصناعية.

2. 100٪ قهوة نقية.

3. جيد الذوبان الفوري.

4. جهاز فريد لاستعادة الزيوت العطرية للحفاظ على نكهة القهوة إلى أقصى حد ؛

5. أصل مستقر للمواد الخام وإمدادات طويلة الأجل


AG Coffee


AG Instant Coffee Factotry



اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Yunnan New Biology Culture Co,.Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Alice Mr. Alice
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alice Ms. Alice
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Yunnan New Biology Culture Co,.Ltd

Home > Products > Instant Coffee > Agglomerated Instant Coffee

Agglomerated Instant Coffee

Product categories of Agglomerated Instant Coffee, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Instant Cold Coffee, Good Instant Coffee suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Soluble Coffee Powder (Spray Dried)

    Soluble Coffee Powder (Spray Dried)

    • Brand: Olam

    • Packaging: 25KG / carton

    • Supply Ability: 500T

    Best Instant Espresso Coffee Agglomerated coffee Spray dried coffee particles are fused together to form larger particles Agglomeration is used to provide a visually more favorable product Agglomerated instant coffee can be described as a middle thing between freeze dried and spray dried Agglomerated coffee flavor...

  • Espresso Instant Coffee Powder

    Espresso Instant Coffee Powder

    • Brand: Olam

    • Packaging: 25KG / carton

    • Supply Ability: 500T

    ESPRESSO INSTANT COFFEE POWDER Technical benefits Strong espresso coffee taste and body Uniquely delicious coffee taste that is well liked by Asia consumers Easily soluble in water resulting in greater convenience to make a delicious coffee beverage for daily consumption Long shelf life Contains antioxidants that is...

  • 100% Agglomerated Instant Granulated Coffee

    100% Agglomerated Instant Granulated Coffee

    • Brand: Olam

    • Packaging: 25KG / carton

    • Supply Ability: 500T

    Agglomerated instant coffee Description Storage Kept in cool and dry place with room temperature keep it close tight and away from direct sunlight Shelf life 2 years since the date of manufacturing under storage conditions Storage conditions Storage Kept in cool and dry place with room temperature keep it close tight...

  • 100% Pure Spray Dried Instant coffee

    100% Pure Spray Dried Instant coffee

    • Brand: Olam

    • Packaging: 25KG / carton

    • Supply Ability: 500T

    agglomerated instant coffee Agglomerated Coffee is essentially spray dried powder that has been specially processed to yield a form that is more readily dissolved in coffee preparation which gives the best of aroma and

  • Tasty Agglomerated Instant Coffee

    Tasty Agglomerated Instant Coffee

    • Brand: Olam

    • Packaging: 25KG / carton

    • Supply Ability: 500T

    Agglomerated instant coffee Description How do we pack agglomerated coffee As agglomerated coffee is easy to be broken it should be packed in a tight and firm pack Most perfectly a jar plastic or glass made can store coffee granules at a very ideal condition A tin can is also a popular packing material for coffee...

  • Low Price Agglomerated Instant Coffee

    Low Price Agglomerated Instant Coffee

    • Brand: Olam

    • Packaging: 25KG / carton

    • Supply Ability: 500T

    Why choose us Low price agglomerated instant coffee Yunnan plateau climate is very suitable for the growth of Arabica coffee our coffee beans have similar genes with Jamaica Blue Mountain Coffee beans By virtue of this superior quality this product is often sold out of stock in many areas Low price agglomerated...

  • 100% Pure Agglomerated Instant Granulated Coffee

    100% Pure Agglomerated Instant Granulated Coffee

    • Brand: Olam

    • Packaging: 25KG / carton

    • Supply Ability: 500T

    Granulated Instant Coffee Agglomerated Instant Coffee This is our darkest roast yet made from 100 pure responsibly sourced coffee beans Vietnam Granulated Instant Coffee roast and brew our special blend of premium quality coffee beans They then flash freeze the coffee to lock in the full bodied cup of intense bold...

  • Pure Instant Agglomerated Instant Coffee Powder

    Pure Instant Agglomerated Instant Coffee Powder

    • Brand: Olam

    • Packaging: 25KG / carton

    • Supply Ability: 500T

    Agglomerated instant coffee Description Agglomerated coffee or coffee granules is a very balanced instant coffee with smooth and mellow taste As this coffee is easy to be broken it should be store on a firm and tight container such as jars or

  • Agglomerated instant coffee powder

    Agglomerated instant coffee powder

    • Brand: Olam

    • Packaging: 25KG / carton

    • Supply Ability: 500T

    Agglomerated instant coffee Description What is agglomerated coffee Agglomerated coffee has the other name as granulated instant coffee or coffee granules Agglomerated coffee looks like a hybrid between spray dried coffee and freeze dried coffee This coffee is in a form of granules bubble shaped volatile and easy to...

  • Instant Coffee powder for Coffee Products

    Instant Coffee powder for Coffee Products

    • Brand: Olam

    • Packaging: 25KG / carton

    • Supply Ability: 500T

    Agglomerated Instant Coffee Made from the spray dried instant coffee the agglomeration process is started up in an specific equipment for that purpose Through a specially designed nozzle powder steam and an agglomerating solution are atomized against a rotating cylinder whose speed and pressure provide the desirable...

  • Spray Dried Instant Coffee Bulk Packing

    Spray Dried Instant Coffee Bulk Packing

    • Brand: Olam

    • Packaging: 25KG / carton

    • Supply Ability: 500T

    Agglomerated Instant Coffee We are the standout organization distributing and supplying Our offered Agglomerated Instant Coffee is processed in compliance with industrial norms using latest tools and techniques Furthermore we provide this product at reasonable

  • 100% Pure Agglomerated Instant Coffee

    100% Pure Agglomerated Instant Coffee

    • Brand: Olam

    • Packaging: 25KG / carton

    • Supply Ability: 500T

    Agglomerated Instant Coffee Ingredients 100 Arabica coffee Indication Elegant aroma full bodied flavour and delicate

  • Premium Instant Granular Coffee Agglomerated

    Premium Instant Granular Coffee Agglomerated

    • Brand: Olam

    • Packaging: 25KG / carton

    • Supply Ability: 500T

    Agglomerated Instant Coffee Concept Agglomerated coffee is a coffee to which after being dried powder is added and then an additional steam belt or steam curtain process is applied which causes the particles to bind together thus forming granules The water is extracted in a controlled process yielding large golden...

  • Agglomerated Instant Coffee Price

    Agglomerated Instant Coffee Price

    • Brand: Olam

    • Packaging: 25KG / carton

    • Supply Ability: 500T

    Agglomerated Instant Coffee Being a market leader of this we are instrumental in presenting the superior quality of Agglomerated Instant Coffee Features Rich in taste Natural flavor High

  • Agglomerated Instant Coffee In Bulk

    Agglomerated Instant Coffee In Bulk

    • Brand: Olam

    • Packaging: 25KG / carton

    • Supply Ability: 500T

    Agglomerated Instant Coffee Agglomerated Instant coffee Right blend and delightful aroma to make the perfect coffee and give your day a pleasant start Agglomerated coffee Spray dried coffee particles are fused together to form larger particles Agglomeration is used to provide a visually more favorable product...

  • Spray Dried Instant Coffee Agglomerated

    Spray Dried Instant Coffee Agglomerated

    • Brand: Olam

    • Packaging: 25KG / carton

    • Supply Ability: 500T

    Agglomerated Instant Coffee The granule type of coffee which undergo agglomeration with excellent solubility It s ready to use in manufacturing line retail and private label market as

China Agglomerated Instant Coffee Suppliers

100%Robusta Instant Coffee:3IN1 Coffee and milk tea has mellow stranger flavor;

1. Special large package for industrial raw material sales;

2. 100% pure coffee;

3. Good instant solubility;

4. Unique aromatic oil recovery device to maintain the flavor of coffee to the greatest extent;

5. Stable raw material origin and long-term supply


AG Coffee


AG Instant Coffee Factotry



New Products

Related Products List