Yunnan New Biology Culture Co,.Ltd حبوب البن الخضراء السائبة,حبوب القهوة الخفيفة المحمصة,حبوب البن الخضراء روبوستا,حبوب البن المحمص,,

حبوب البن ارابيكا

فئة المنتج من حبوب البن ارابيكا, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،حبوب البن الخضراء السائبة, حبوب القهوة الخفيفة المحمصة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من حبوب البن الخضراء روبوستا R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
حبوب قهوة أرابيكا العضوية

متنوعة: Arbica Coffee. الطريقة: غسل الماء الرطوبة: أقل من 12٪ ؛ نكهة: يانع ومتوازن ، مع طعم حامضي ، والمكسرات والعسل والشوكولاته والحمضيات. التعبئة والتغليف: 60 كجم /...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قهوة أرابيكا الخضراء

أجود حبوب البن المحمص. عطرية للغاية. مزرعة الصف "AA" حبوب البن أرابيكا الهندية المحمصة الجافة الكاملة. هذه الفاصوليا العطرية والطازجة والصحية توفر المتعة القصوى للكافيين. يمكنك استخدامها في طاحونة القهوة الخاصة بك لتأريض البعض طازجًا لكوب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ارابيكا حبوب البن الاخضر A1

قهوة أرابيكا هي أكثر أنواع القهوة شعبية في العالم. قهوة أرابيكا هي نوع من القهوة المصنوعة من حبوب نبات البن العربي. كيف يبدو طعم قهوة ارابيكا؟ يجب أن يكون لقهوة أرابيكا عالية الجودة نكهة حلوة قليلاً ، مع تلميحات من الشوكولاتة والمكسرات والكراميل. قد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ارابيكا حبوب البن الاخضر

YUNNAN GROWN أرابيكا حبة البن الأخضر: اساسي: رطوبة: ≤12٪ درجة AA: عيب≤5٪ (غير مسموح بالعيوب الأولية) ؛ حجم الشاشة: فوق 17 #. الحجامة النظيفة الدرجة: Deefect≤8٪ (لا يُسمح بوجود عيوب في البشرة) ؛ حجم الشاشة: فوق 14 #. الحجامة النظيفة مميزات ارتفاع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حبوب البن أرابيكا نوع الصف أ

قهوة أرابيكا وأنت هل لديك قهوة أرابيكا المفضلة لديك؟ لا أستطيع أن أقول إنني وجدت أن أرابيكا المثالية بالنسبة لي حتى الآن. أحب تجربة أنواع مختلفة. طالما اخترت قهوة أرابيكا عالية الجودة ، فإن طعمها رائع جدًا. قد يكلف أكثر من ذلك بقليل ، لكنه يستحق...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المبيعات الساخنة حبوب البن ارابيكا

حبوب البن ارابيكا: رطوبة: ≤ 12٪ درجة AA: عيب ≤ 5٪ (غير مسموح بالعيوب الأولية) ؛ حجم الشاشة: 17 # ، 18 # الدرجة: عيب ≤ 8٪ (غير مسموح بالعيوب الأولية) ؛ حجم الشاشة: فوق 14 # بالمناسبة ، لدينا الآن مصنع قهوة سريعة الجفاف بالرش بسعة 3000 طن / سنة. في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حبوب البن العربي المحمص

حبوب البن ، ارابيكا حبوب البن حبوب البن هي البذور المأخوذة من نباتات القهوة ومصدر المشروبات الأكثر استهلاكًا في العالم والتي تسمى القهوة. النوعان الرئيسيان من مزارع البن هما أرابيكا وروبوستا. الجزء الأكبر من إنتاج القهوة في جميع أنحاء العالم هو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ارابيكا حبوب البن الاخضر الخام

القهوة هي المنتجات الزراعية المميزة لمقاطعة يوننان. إن الطقس الدافئ والارتفاع العالي في مقاطعة يونان يمكّن حبة البن في يونان من الحصول على طابع عطري أفضل وطعم مقبول ، مما يجعل حبة يونان القهوة أكثر شيوعًا في الداخل والخارج. حبوب القهوة الخضراء:...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قم بتقدير حبوب البن الأخضر من أرابيكا

تزرع حبوب البن أرابيكا من يوننان ، الصين بشكل رئيسي في المنطقة على ارتفاع يتراوح بين 800 م و 1500 م. مذاقه قوي ولكنه ليس مريرًا ، مع حموضة معتدلة ونكهة غنية للحصول على نكهة فريدة من الفاكهة. قهوة أرابيكا هي محصول اقتصادي للبستنة يتطلب ظروفًا طبيعية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أرابيكا حبة البن غير المحمصة

في الماضي ، تم إعداد الكثير من القهوة الفورية من حبوب روبوستا ، وهو ما قد يفسر سبب سمعتها السيئة (على الأقل في أمريكا الشمالية). ولكن كانت هناك تحسينات في عالم القهوة سريعة الذوبان ، كما أن استخدام 100٪ من أرابيكا قد حسّن النكهة. ولكن مرة أخرى يحب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
نوع البن الأخضر

فوائد قهوة أرابيكا 1. غنية بمضادات الأكسدة. 2. يحتوي على مادة الكافيين التي يمكن أن تساعدك على البقاء في حالة تأهب وتركيز 3. منخفض السعرات الحرارية (بدون حليب أو سكر مضاف) 4. يحتوي على كميات صغيرة من الفيتامينات والمعادن - مثل النياسين والمغنيسيوم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أجود حبوب البن العربي المحمص

أجود حبوب البن العربي المحمص كان مصنع القهوة الفورية المجفف بالرش الذي تبلغ طاقته 3000 طن في السنة يعتمد على التكنولوجيا والمعدات البرازيلية ، وكانت المواد الخام من مزارع البن ارابيكا لدينا ، والجودة عالية وثابتة ، والنكهة غنية ، والعطرية رائعة....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حبوب البن المحمص بن ارابيكا بنكهة خاصة

حبوب البن عالية الجودة معظم حبوب البن التي تراها في محل البقالة والسوق والمقهى والمقهى هي قهوة أرابيكا. ستقوم بعض العلامات التجارية بمزج حبوب البن العربي وروبوستا ، وخاصة مزيج الإسبريسو. لكن الغالبية هي قهوة أرابيكا. يحتوي أرابيكا على كمية أقل من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين حبوب البن ارابيكا الموردين

China حبوب البن الاخضر

النكهة: ناضج ومتوازن ، بنكهة حمض الفاكهة ، المكسرات ، العسل ، الشوكولاته ، الحمضيات ؛

متنوعة: Aribica

طريقة المعالجة: الغسيل ؛

محتوى الماء: أقل من 12٪ ؛

التعبئة والتغليف: 60 كجم / كيس

في عام 1892 ، وعظ الأب التبشيري الفرنسي تيان دانينج في دالي ، مقاطعة يوننان ، الصين. من أجل شرب القهوة ، علم القرويين المحليين زراعة وشرب القهوة. حتى الآن ، تم زرع القهوة في مقاطعة يونان الصينية لأكثر من 100 عام ، بمساحة 120000 مو. معظم الأصناف المزروعة في يونان هي كاتيمور ، على ارتفاع 1000-1500 متر ، والقهوة المنتجة في يونان لها طعم متوازن ، وجوز غني ونكهة الحمضيات ، وبعضها حلو للغاية ، مع طعم واضح للشوكولاتة والتوفي والقيقب السكر. وهي واحدة من مناطق إنتاج القهوة عالية الجودة. يتم إنتاج قهوتنا عند تقاطع بوير وبورما - حبوب الغابة الأصلية Myitkyina في 1500-1750 ، بنكهة غنية ورائحة عالية وحلاوة عالية. بطولة كأس فنجان القهوة الدولية لعام 2019 (نهائيات الصين) برعاية الفاصوليا.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Yunnan New Biology Culture Co,.Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Alice Mr. Alice
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alice Ms. Alice
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Yunnan New Biology Culture Co,.Ltd

Home > Products > Green Coffee Beans > Arabica Coffee Beans

Arabica Coffee Beans

Product categories of Arabica Coffee Beans, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bulk Green Coffee Beans, Light Roast Coffee Beans suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Green Robusta Coffee Beans R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Organic  Arabica Coffee Beans

    Organic Arabica Coffee Beans

    • Brand: Lvsancoffee

    • Supply Ability: 1000T

    Variety Arbica Coffee method water washing moisture less than 12 flavor mellow and balanced with acid taste nuts honey chocolate citrus packaging 60kg

  • Famouse Green Arabica Coffee

    Famouse Green Arabica Coffee

    • Brand: LVsancoffee

    • Packaging: 60-70KG sack

    • Supply Ability: 1000T

    Finest Arabica Roasted Coffee Beans Highly aromatic AA Grade Plantation Whole Dry roasted Indian Arabica Coffee Beans These aromatic fresh and wholesome beans pack the ultimate pleasure of caffeine You can use them in your coffee grinder to freshly ground some for your cup of joy Good coffee can be compared in many...

  • Arabica Green Coffee Bean Grade A1

    Arabica Green Coffee Bean Grade A1

    • Brand: LVsancoffee

    • Packaging: 60-70KG sack

    • Supply Ability: 1000T

    Arabica coffee is the world s most popular type of coffee Arabica coffee is a type of coffee made from the beans of the Coffea arabica plant What does arabica coffee taste like High quality arabica coffee should have a slightly sweet flavor with hints of chocolate nuts and caramel You may also notice hints for fruit...

  • Arabica Green Coffee Bean

    Arabica Green Coffee Bean

    • Brand: LVsancoffee

    • Packaging: 60-70KG sack

    • Supply Ability: 1000T

    YUNNAN GROWN Arabica green coffee bean Standard Moisture 12 AA grade Defect 5 No primary defects are allowed Screen size Above 17 Clean Cupping A grade Deefect 8 No pirimary defects are allowed Screen size Above 14 Clean Cupping Characteristics High Altitude Hand picked Rich fuitfull acides clean cuppping Great...

  • Coffee Beans Arabica Type Grade a

    Coffee Beans Arabica Type Grade a

    • Brand: LVsancoffee

    • Packaging: 60-70KG sack

    • Supply Ability: 1000T

    Arabica Coffee and You Do you have a favorite go to arabica coffee I can t say that I have found that perfect arabica for me yet I like trying different kinds As long as I choose a good quality arabica coffee it tastes pretty wonderful It might cost a little more but it s worth it Sometimes the cheap ones just end up...

  • Hot Sales Arabica Coffee Beans

    Hot Sales Arabica Coffee Beans

    • Brand: LVsancoffee

    • Packaging: 60-70KG sack

    • Supply Ability: 1000T

    Arabica coffee bean Moisture 12 AA grade Defect 5 No primary defects are allowed Screen size 17 18 A grade Defect 8 No primary defects are allowed Screen size Above 14 By the way now we have spray dry instant coffee plant with a capability of 3000T year At the end of this year we are going to start production of a...

  • Roasted Arabica Coffee Beans

    Roasted Arabica Coffee Beans

    • Brand: LVsancoffee

    • Packaging: 60-70KG sack

    • Supply Ability: 1000T

    Coffee Beans Arabica Coffee Beans Coffee beans are the seeds taken from coffee plants and the source of the world s most widely consumed beverage called coffee The two main varieties of coffee plantations are Arabica and Robusta The bulk of worldwide coffee production is that of Arabica and it accounts about 70 of...

  • Arabica Raw Green Coffee Beans

    Arabica Raw Green Coffee Beans

    • Brand: LVsancoffee

    • Packaging: 60-70KG sack

    • Supply Ability: 1000T

    Coffee is Yunnan s provincial characteristic agricultural products The warm weather and high altitude of Yunnan province enable Yunnan s coffee bean to have better aromatic character and agreeable taste which makes Yunnan coffee bean become more and more popular home and abroad Green coffee bean Moisture 12 AA grade...

  • Grade a Arabica Green Coffee Beans

    Grade a Arabica Green Coffee Beans

    • Brand: LVsancoffee

    • Packaging: 60-70KG sack

    • Supply Ability: 1000T

    Arabica coffee beans from Yunnan China are mainly grown in the region with altitude between 800m and 1500m Its taste is strong but not bitter with moderate acidity and rich flavor obtaining an unique flavor of a little fruity Arabica coffee is a gardening economic crop which demands special natural conditions Optimum...

  • Arabica Coffee Bean Unroasted

    Arabica Coffee Bean Unroasted

    • Brand: LVsancoffee

    • Packaging: 60-70KG sack

    • Supply Ability: 1000T

    In the past a lot of instant coffee was made from robusta beans which may explain why it has had a bad reputation at least in North America But there have been improvements in the world of instant coffee and the use of 100 arabica has improved the flavor But then again people like different things perhaps you like...

  • Green Coffee Beans Arabica Type

    Green Coffee Beans Arabica Type

    • Brand: LVsancoffee

    • Packaging: 60-70KG sack

    • Supply Ability: 1000T

    Benefits of Arabica Coffee 1 is rich in antioxidant 2 contains caffeine which can help you stay alert and focused 3 is low in calories without added milk or sugar 4 contains small amounts of vitamins and minerals like niacin magnesium riboflavin manganese and potassium can help you stay hydrated according to this...

  • Finest Arabica Roasted Coffee Beans

    Finest Arabica Roasted Coffee Beans

    • Brand: LVsancoffee

    • Packaging: 60-70KG sack

    • Supply Ability: 1000T

    Finest Arabica Roasted Coffee Beans our spray dry instant coffee plant with a capability of 3000t year was basing on Brazil technology and equipments The raw materials were from our Arabica coffee plantations The quality is high and steady the flavor is rich and the aromatic is outstanding Our instant coffee received...

  • Arabica Roasted Coffee Beans with Special Flavor

    Arabica Roasted Coffee Beans with Special Flavor

    • Brand: LVsancoffee

    • Packaging: 60-70KG sack

    • Supply Ability: 1000T

    High Quality Coffee Beans Most of the coffee beans you see at the grocery store market coffee shop and cafe are arabica coffee Some brands will mix arabica and robusta coffee beans especially espresso blends But the majority is arabica coffee Arabica has less caffeine than robusta Arabica contains 1 5 caffeine content...

China Arabica Coffee Beans Suppliers

China Green Coffee Beans

flavor: mellow and balanced, with fruit acid flavor, nuts, honey, chocolate, citrus;

Variety:Aribica

processing method: washing;

water content: less than 12%;

packaging: 60kg / bag

In 1892, French missionary father Tian Daneng preached in Dali, Yunnan Province, China. In order to drink coffee, he taught local villagers to grow and drink coffee. Up to now, coffee has been planted in Yunnan Province of China for more than 100 years, with an area of 120000 mu. Most of the varieties planted in Yunnan are ccatimor, with an altitude of 1000-1500m, The coffee produced in Yunnan has a balanced taste, rich nut and citrus flavor, some of which are very sweet, with obvious taste of chocolate, toffee and maple sugar. It is one of the high-quality coffee producing areas. Our coffee is produced at the junction of Puer and Burma - the Myitkyina original jungle beans at 1500-1750, with a rich flavor, high aroma and high sweetness. The 2019 international coffee cup Masters Tournament (China finals) is sponsored by beans.

New Products

Related Products List