Yunnan New Biology Culture Co,.Ltd حبوب قهوة قوية,100 حبة بن روبستا,سعر القهوة الخضراء الممتازة,حبوب قهوة روبوستا المحمصة,,

حبوب قهوة روبوستا

فئة المنتج من حبوب قهوة روبوستا, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،حبوب قهوة قوية, 100 حبة بن روبستا الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من سعر القهوة الخضراء الممتازة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
روبوستا كوفي / حبوب البن الأخضر أرابيكا

الصف الثاني حبوب البن فقدان الوزن أصبح البن الأخضر شائعًا لفقدان الوزن بعد أن تم ذكره في عرض الدكتور أوز في عام 2012. وأشار برنامج الدكتور أوز إلى أنه "حبة البن الأخضر التي تحرق الدهون بسرعة" ويدعي أنه لا حاجة إلى ممارسة الرياضة أو النظام...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حبوب البن العربي المحمص

تميل حبوب أرابيكا المحمصة إلى أن يكون لها طعم أكثر حلاوة ونعومة ، مع نغمات من السكر والفواكه والتوت. حموضتها أعلى ، مع هذا المذاق الشهي الذي يميز القهوة بحموضة ممتازة. تحتوي على كمية أقل من الكافيين مثل حبوب روبوستا وتنمو على ارتفاعات أعلى وقلة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
روبوستا حبوب البن الخضراء للبيع

حبوب البن المحمص روبوستا القهوة هي في الواقع فاكهة حمراء صغيرة يجب أن تمر بالعديد من المراحل المختلفة قبل أن تصل إلى فنجانك كل صباح. أولاً ، تتم معالجة القهوة لإزالة الجلد الخارجي واللب والجلد الرق. بمجرد اكتمال ذلك ، يتم تجفيف البذور الداخلية ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أفضل حبوب البن روبوستا غير المحمصة

ماذا مثل روبوستا طعم مثل؟ يستخدم روبوستا بشكل متكرر في القهوة الفورية ، كما أنه موجود بشكل شائع في خلطات الإسبريسو. هذه القهوة لها طعم ترابي وهناك مرارة أيضًا على حافة المطاط. هناك طعم جوزي مميز. مع وجود كمية أكبر من الكافيين في حبوب أرابيكا وقليل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
روبوستا حبوب البن الخضراء

حبوب البن روبوستا تأتي قهوة روبوستا من حبوب نبات الكافيا كانيفورا. نشأ في أفريقيا جنوب الصحراء الكبرى ، Robusta هو ثاني أكثر حبوب البن شعبية في العالم حيث يمثل ما يقرب من 40 ٪ من الإنتاج في جميع أنحاء العالم. اليوم ، فيتنام هي أكبر منتج لروبوستا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حبوب البن المحمص روبوستا الدرجة الكلاسيكية

فوائد حبوب البن الخضراء أظهرت حبوب البن الخضراء العديد من الفوائد الصحية في الدراسات العلمية. يبدو أن الخصائص الرئيسية لحبوب البن الأخضر المسؤولة عن هذه الفوائد هي الكافيين ومضاد للأكسدة يحدث طبيعيًا يسمى حمض الكلوروجينيك (CGA). عندما يتم تحميص البن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حبوب البن روبوستا المحمصة عالية الجودة

حبوب القهوة الخضراء حبوب "البن الأخضر" هي بذور البن (الفول) من ثمار القهوة التي لم يتم تحميصها بعد. تقلل عملية تحميص حبوب البن من كميات حمض الكلوروجينيك الكيميائية. لذلك ، تحتوي حبوب البن الخضراء على مستوى أعلى من حمض الكلوروجينيك مقارنة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
روبوستا حبوب البن أون لاين

حبوب البن روبوستا هناك نوعان من القهوة. أرابيكا وروبوستا. ستون بالمائة من القهوة المنتجة في العالم هي قهوة أرابيكا بينما أربعين بالمائة هي قهوة روبوستا. في هذا القسم ، يمكنك شراء حبوب البن Robusta الممزوجة حديثًا. هناك لمحة نكهة فريدة للاستمتاع بها...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حبوب البن روبوستا المحمصة الطازجة

حبوب البن روبوستا من الأفضل استخدام حبوب روبوستا في القهوة المثلجة ، والإسبريسو الإيطالي ، ويمتزج مع نسبة عالية من الكافيين. حبوب البن أرابيكا رائعة للقهوة بالتنقيط أو السكب ، مما يزيد من آثار ملفات تعريف النكهة المعقدة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حبوب البن الخضراء للبيع

حبوب البن روبوستا وتشكل كوفي روبوستا الـ 40٪ الأخرى من إنتاج واستهلاك البن في العالم. نباتات روبوستا هي في الأصل موطن لغرب ووسط أفريقيا ، تنمو في بلدان مثل إثيوبيا وتنزانيا وليبيريا وأنغولا. في العصر الحديث ، تعد فيتنام والبرازيل والهند وإندونيسيا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين حبوب قهوة روبوستا الموردين

حبوب البن الخضراء من روبوستا

النكهة: طعم معتدل ، توازن جيد ؛

النوع: روبوستا (فيتنام / ميانمار ؛

طريقة المعالجة: الغسيل

محتوى الماء: أقل من 12٪؛

التعبئة والتغليف: 60 كجم / كيس

الحجم: 13 # (ب 5٪)

18 # (ب 3٪)

High quality instant coffee raw material

في عام 1892 ، ألقى والد المبشر الفرنسي تيان داننغ خطبًا في دالي بمقاطعة يونان بالصين. من أجل شرب القهوة ، قام بتعليم القرويين المحليين زراعة وشرب القهوة. حتى الآن ، زرعت القهوة في مقاطعة يوننان الصينية لأكثر من 100 عام ، بمساحة 120000 مو. معظم الأصناف المزروعة في يونان هي كاتيمور ، بارتفاع 1000-1500 متر ، القهوة المنتجة في يونان لها طعم متوازن ، نكهة غنية بالجوز والحمضيات ، بعضها حلو للغاية ، مع طعم واضح للشوكولاتة والتوفي والقيقب السكر. إنها واحدة من مناطق إنتاج القهوة عالية الجودة. يتم إنتاج قهوتنا عند تقاطع بور وبورما - حبوب الغابة الأصلية Myitkyina في 1500-1750 ، بنكهة غنية ورائحة عالية وحلاوة عالية. ترعى الفول بطولة ماسترز فنجان القهوة الدولية لعام 2019 (نهائيات الصين).

4

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Yunnan New Biology Culture Co,.Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Alice Mr. Alice
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alice Ms. Alice
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Yunnan New Biology Culture Co,.Ltd

Home > Products > Green Coffee Beans > Robusta Coffee Beans

Robusta Coffee Beans

Product categories of Robusta Coffee Beans, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Strong Coffee Beans, 100 Robusta Coffee Beans suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Premium Green Coffee Price R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Roasted Arabica Coffee Bean

    Roasted Arabica Coffee Bean

    • Brand: LVsancoffee

    • Packaging: 60-70KG sack

    • Supply Ability: 1000T

    Roasted Arabica beans tend to have a sweeter softer taste with tones of sugar fruit and berries Their acidity is higher with that winey taste that characterises coffee with excellent acidity They contain less caffeine as Robusta beans and grows at higher altitudes and slightly less rainfall 1200 2200 mm yr with cooler...

  • Robusta Coffee/Arabica Green Coffee Beans

    Robusta Coffee/Arabica Green Coffee Beans

    • Brand: LVsancoffee

    • Packaging: 60-70KG sack

    • Supply Ability: 500T

    Grade 2 Coffee Beans Weight Loss Green coffee became popular for weight loss after it was mentioned on the Dr Oz show in 2012 The Dr Oz show referred to it as The green coffee bean that burns fat fast and claims that no exercise or diet is needed People take green coffee by mouth for obesity diabetes high blood...

  • Robusta Green Coffee Bean For Sale

    Robusta Green Coffee Bean For Sale

    • Supply Ability: 500T

    Roasted Robusta Coffee Beans Coffee is actually a small red fruit that must go through many different stages before it reaches your cup each morning First coffee is processed to remove the outer skin pulp and inner parchment skin Once that is complete the inner seed otherwise known as the coffee bean is dried When it...

  • Best Unroasted Robusta Coffee Beans

    Best Unroasted Robusta Coffee Beans

    What Does Robusta Taste Like Robusta is frequently used in instant coffee and it s also commonly found in espresso blends This coffee has an earthy taste and there s also a bitterness which verges on rubbery There s a distinct nutty aftertaste With more caffeine in than Arabica beans and less sugar the overall taste...

  • Robusta Green Coffee Beans

    Robusta Green Coffee Beans

    Robusta Coffee Beans Robusta coffee comes from the beans of the Coffea canephora plant Originating in sub Saharan Africa Robusta is the world s second most popular coffee bean accounting for roughly 40 of production worldwide Today Vietnam is the largest producer of Robusta and it s mainly grown in the eastern...

  • Green Coffee Beans For Sale

    Green Coffee Beans For Sale

    Robusta Coffee Beans Coffea robusta makes up the other 40 of the world s coffee production and consumption Robusta plants are originally native to Western and Central Africa growing in countries like Ethiopia Tanzania Liberia and Angola In modern times Vietnam Brazil India and Indonesia are the world s top exporters...

  • Fresh Roasted Robusta Coffee Beans

    Fresh Roasted Robusta Coffee Beans

    Robusta Coffee Beans Robusta beans are best put to use in iced coffees Italian espressos and blends with a high caffeine content Arabica beans are great for drip or pour over coffees which maximize the effects of their complex flavor profiles and

  • Robusta Coffee Beans Online

    Robusta Coffee Beans Online

    Robusta Coffee Beans There are two kinds of coffee Arabica and Robusta Sixty percent of the coffee produced in the world is Arabica coffee while forty percent is Robusta coffee In this section you buy freshly prepared homely blend Robusta coffee beans There is a unique flavor profile to enjoy when you re having a cup...

  • High Quality Roasted Robusta Coffee Bean

    High Quality Roasted Robusta Coffee Bean

    Green Coffee Bean Green coffee beans are coffee seeds beans of Coffea fruits that have not yet been roasted The roasting process of coffee beans reduces amounts of the chemical chlorogenic acid Therefore green coffee beans have a higher level of chlorogenic acid compared to regular roasted coffee beans Chlorogenic...

  • Roasted Robusta Coffee Beans Grade Classic

    Roasted Robusta Coffee Beans Grade Classic

    Green Coffee Bean Benefit Green coffee beans have demonstrated many health benefits in scientific studies The main properties of green coffee bean responsible for these benefits appear to be Caffeine and a natural occurring antioxidant called Chlorogenic acid CGA When coffee is roasted chlorogenic acid is reduced and...

China Robusta Coffee Beans Suppliers

Robusta Green Coffee Beans

flavor: Moderate taste, good balance;

Variety: Robusta(Viet Nam/Myanmar;

processing method: washing;

water content: less than 12%;

packaging: 60kg / bag

SIZE:13#(B 5%)

18#(B 3%)

High quality instant coffee raw material

In 1892, French missionary father Tian Daneng preached in Dali, Yunnan Province, China. In order to drink coffee, he taught local villagers to grow and drink coffee. Up to now, coffee has been planted in Yunnan Province of China for more than 100 years, with an area of 120000 mu. Most of the varieties planted in Yunnan are ccatimor, with an altitude of 1000-1500m, The coffee produced in Yunnan has a balanced taste, rich nut and citrus flavor, some of which are very sweet, with obvious taste of chocolate, toffee and maple sugar. It is one of the high-quality coffee producing areas. Our coffee is produced at the junction of Puer and Burma - the Myitkyina original jungle beans at 1500-1750, with a rich flavor, high aroma and high sweetness. The 2019 international coffee cup Masters Tournament (China finals) is sponsored by beans.

4

New Products

Related Products List